Contact us

 

Churches Together in Shirley and District

 

Chairperson:

Pastor Shaun Sweeney Tel 023 8039 9949

Email: spsween@aol.com

 

Deputy Chairperson:

Rev Dan Clark Tel 023 8077 9665

Email:dan@stjamesbythepark.org

 

Treasurer:

Eveline Adams Tel: 023 8039 9949

Email: office@shirleybaptist.org

 

Secretary:

John Fleming Tel: 023 8077 2198

Email: johnfleming.southampton@gmail.com

 

 

Member Churches

 

St James by the Park (Church of England)
Rev. Dan Clark  Tel: 023 8077 9665

Email: dan@stjamesbythepark.org

 

St. James Road Methodist Church
Rev. Christine Coram Tel: 023 8077 6565

Email: cwcoram@btinternet.com

 

St. Mark’s Church, Archers Road
Rev Kathy Hicken  Tel: 023 8057 1493

Email: kathy.stmarks@icloud.com  

 

Christ Church, Freemantle
Rev Angi Nutt  Tel: 023 8063 2429

Email: revdangi@gmail.com

 

Freemantle United Reformed Church
Rev Dr Sarah Hall   Tel: 023 8076 8004

Email: sarah.hall@swhg.org.uk

 

Isaac Watts Memorial United Reformed Church
Richard Wake  

Email: r.wake@ntlworld.com

 

St. Boniface, Shirley Road
Fr. David Sillince  Tel: 023 8077 1231

Email: Church:     stboniface@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk

               Personal:   davidsillince@yahoo.co.uk

 

Shirley Baptist
Pastor Shuan Sweeney Tel: 023 8039 9949

Email: spsween@aol.com

 

Salvation Army, Victor Street
Major Teresa Harris Tel: 023 8077 1655

Email: teresa.harris@salvationarmy.org.uk

 

Elim Christian Centre, Park Road
Rev. Brian Wallis T: 023 8090 5936

Email: revbwallis@elimchristiancentre.com

 

Emmanuel Church
Michael Rothery  Tel: 023 8036 0086

Email: mnrothery@btinternet.com

 

Shirley Warren Action
Rev. Jenny Elliott  Tel: 023 8078 7930

Email: jenny-elliott@fsmail.net

 

Seventh Day Adventist, Shirley Road
Douglas McCormac  Tel: 01902 737328

Email: doug@adventist.ie

 

Freemantle Baptist
Linda Hayes Tel: 01425 628593 

Email: linda@dizzyanddaisy.plus.com

 

New Community Church
Dave Wright  Tel: 023 8022 3548

Email: dwright95@clara.co.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Andrew Coombs